The 1969 Sidney High School 50th Class Reunion

~ Saturday, September 14, 2019 at the Sidney American Legion ~

2019 26 Day Cruise - Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Crossing - 9 Ports of Call!

From San Francisco, California, United States to Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

 

26 Day Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Crossing Cruise - 9 Ports of Call!
September 28, 2019 to October 25, 2019

Golden Princess Tour ~ Princess Cruises ~ Cruise Ship Tour

Tour the Golden Princess Video  -  But What About My 26 Day Old Dirty Laundry?

Look who is going on our Sidney High School 2019 Cruise! Can You Believe it? CLICK HERE

Please contact Mary Jo at Shelby County AAA at 937-498-1375, 800-227-6799, or email her at mmcclain@shelbycounty.aaa.com to reserve your 26 day cruise vacation or for additional information on airfare and options for pre- and post-cruise hotel accommodations. Why not stay two or three extra days to explore Sydney, Australia. We can visit Sydney High School and the Sydney Opera House! Never let the Sydney, I mean, the Sidney spirit die.

We are currently collecting information about our third cruise on the Golden Princess through Princess Cruises, a 26 Day Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Crossing Cruise. Don't miss the fun! Start saving your nickels and dimes today. You will need a passport to fly home from Sydney, Australia. If you have questions or suggestions concerning our 2019 cruise, contact one of the 2020 cruise members, David or Rick.

Date

Port

Arrive

Depart

Sat, Sep 28

San Francisco, California, United States

 

04:00 pm

Sun, Sep 29

At Sea

   

Mon, Sep 30

At Sea

   

Tue, Oct 1

At Sea

   

Wed, Oct 2

At Sea

   

Thu, Oct 3

Hilo, Hawaii, United States

08:00 am

05:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

07:00 am

11:00 pm

Sat, Oct 5

At Sea

   

Sun, Oct 6

At Sea

   

Mon, Oct 7

At Sea

   

Tue, Oct 8

At Sea

   

Wed, Oct 9

At Sea    Cross the Equator

   

Thu, Oct 10

Bora Bora, French Polynesia
(Tender Required),
(Wheelchair Access Limited)

08:00 am

06:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11

Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia

07:00 am

05:00 pm

Sat, Oct 12

At Sea

   

Sun, Oct 13

At Sea

   

Mon, Oct 14

Pago Pago, American Samoa

08:00 am

05:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15

At Sea

   

Wed, Oct 16

At Sea    Cross International Date Line

   

Fri, Oct 18

At Sea

   

Sat, Oct 19

Auckland, New Zealand

07:00 am

06:00 pm

Sun, Oct 20

Tauranga, New Zealand

07:00 am

06:15 pm

Mon, Oct 21

Napier, New Zealand

12:00 pm

07:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22

Marlborough Sounds, New Zealand
(Scenic Cruising)

10:00 am

02:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23

At Sea

   

Thu, Oct 24

At Sea

   

Fri, Oct 25

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

06:00 am

 

Sat, Oct 26

Stay an EXTRA Day to Explore Sydney

 

 

Sun, Oct 27

Stay 2 EXTRA Days to Explore Sydney

 

 

Mon, Oct 28

Stay 3 EXTRA Days to Explore Sydney

 

 

Itinerary, State Room Types, Onboard Experience, Shore Excursions, & Flight Quotes

Home | Welcome | Reunion BUZZOur StaffMessage BoardContact UsYour AddressTrivial PursuitSHSTV